Sharing Location

When either Follow Me or SOS is activated on a Care Go device, it will immediately notify all connected protectors and share its realtime location. Realtime location data will be shared as long as either Follow Me or SOS is active on the Care Go device. 

Sharing of location data with your protectors will automatically stop as soon as Follow Me and SOS are deactivated and your protectors will no longer be able to follow your whereabouts, leaving you completely private.

Follow Me | Alphahōm® Care Go™
x